• Hello, after spending greatest part of my youth in Africa,...

    Hello, after spending greatest part of my youth in Africa,...

     

     

    Kitega, Burundi.

     

     

     

     

    Hello, after spending greatest part of my youth in Africa,...

     

    somewhere in the bush!

    I should ask my father where it was, but radio contact is lost...

     

    Hello, after spending greatest part of my youth in Africa,...

     

    EPPL, Kinshasa 1973 (?)

    ....and my intrest for military history and artifacts I proudly present what we were able to collect since end 2008. Since I realised that most items have a soul, a sentimental value  to me, and that I needed to give them a place in my life.


  • Commentaires

    1
    Frank
    Mercredi 17 Novembre 2021 à 01:17
    I have a revolver like the one you had pictured. A Congo police revolver. Possibly sell
      • Dimanche 6 Février 2022 à 11:08

        Hello,

        sorry, I only noticed your message right now.

        What region are your from, please?

        And I don't recall posting a revolver, but never the less might be intrested.

        Best regards.

        Kris

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :